Online Websites Reviews

Trouserholic Com Reviews (Nov 2020) Is The Site Legit?

Trouserholic Com Reviews

Trouserholic Com Reviews (Nov 2020) Is The Site Legit? >> In this article, you will read about a website dealing with clothing and accessories, available at the best prices.

An essential part of any perfect attire would be the bottom we are pairing with it. And if like others in the United States, you have also discovered trouserholic.com with their vast collection of bottom wear from denim to shorts, then we ask you to wait a bit.

Trouserholic com Reviews has brought forth today a detailed review on trouserholic.com to reveal Is Trouserholic com Legit.

We tried our best to summarize every necessary detail in this article about this site. As this site is a newbie, we have researched some of other women clothes online like- 

Lee Women’s Leg Pull-on Pant, NIASHOT Women’s Short T-Shirt, Columbia Women’s Rain Jacket, Adar Long Sleeve women shirt, and stylish clothes for men like- Hanes Men’s Long Sleeve Shirt, 2K Store Men’s Dress Pants, Columbia Men’s Softshell Jacket etc.

You can compare features, designs, colours’ and most importantly read customer reviews.

So, stay with us until the end of this article.

=>>Grab The Exclusive Black Friday Deals Today!<<=


What is Trouserholic.com?

Truserholic.com is a fashion and apparel website that, as the name suggests, deals in various kinds of bottom wear ranging from shorts, cargoes, denim, casual pants, yoga pants, and many more

But, Trouserholic com Reviews has also discovered that it is not only bottom wear that the website deals in. The customers in the United States can choose between items like tops, jackets, and accessories. 

However, to answer Is Trouserholic com Legit, we urge you to read through the entire article.

Specifications

  • Website type: Fashion and apparel selling clothes and accessories
  • Website: https://www.trouserholic.com/
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/trouserholiccom-112921380496052/?ref=page_internal
  • Shipping: 3-7 days
  • Delivery: 2-6 Weeks
  • Shipping Charges: Free for orders above $79.99
  • Refund: 30-day refund policy if dissatisfied with the product.
  • Cancellation: Only applicable before shipping; no cancellation once the product is packed and ready to ship.
  • Company address: Starlink Technology, Easey Comm. Bldg. 253-261 Hennessy Road 
  • Contact number: Not provided
  • Email address: support@trouserholic.com
  • Payment mode: Pay pal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Diner’s Card, and Discover. 

Pros of using Trouserholic com
  • This site uses an HTTPS secure connection.
  • The collection seems impressive on the webpage.
  • They have a Facebook Page.
  • The domain name has a commonly used TLD.
  • There is a newsletter that you can subscribe to and stay updated on information on new launches.
  • No blacklist tools detect the website till now.
  • The website is running a big stock clearance sale.
  • This site has an excellent online popularity.
Cons of Using Trouserholic com
  • The website came into existence from July 2020, less than two months old.
  • The website is vague and unclear about everything.
  • The Facebook page seems to be a dead page with just 4-5 photos.
  • No phone number or contact person mentioned.
  • Their “About US” section has nothing precise to say about Trouserholic.com.
  • The Return/Refund policy is not clear.
  • The Shipping policy is dubious, and the delivery timeline is too long.
  • The product photos seem to be from Google.
  • The content written in many sections is 100% Plagiarized.
  • The trust score of Trouserholic com is awful, i.e. only 2%
  • The address is not traceable.

Are you worried after reading the cons of the site? Don’t you be disheartened as now it’s the time read about most exciting and legit brands-  Wantdo Women’s Jacket, NSQTBA Women Summer, HUE Women’s Trouser Top

Features:

  • Product Dimensions : 15 x 10 x 0.98 inches; 
  • Weight:8.8 Ounces
  • It has a shell and lining.
  • It is light in weight.
  • It is highly compressible.
  • It is warm proof and windproof.
  • It has a water-repellent coating.
  • It has a hood attached.
  • It has multiple pockets.
  • It also has media port for earphone line.
  • It is suitable for climbing, hiking, outdoor travelling, sports or casual wear.

Pros of buying Wantdo Women's Jacket
  • The Jacket is available in more than ten trendy colours
  • The Jacket is available in seven sizes. (XS, S, XX, L, XL, XXL, XXXL).
  • #13,821 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
  • #1 in Women’s Petite Down & Parka Outerwear
  • #3 in Women’s Down Jackets & Parkas
Cons of buying Wantdo Women's Jacket
  • It lacks delivery in other countries.

Features:

  • Package Dimensions : 13.5 x 9.84 x 0.63 inches; 
  •  Weight 5.61 Ounces
  • It has a Pull-On closure.
  • The material used is 95% Rayon.
  • It could be washed with hands and as well as with machine.
  • It has a floral cap sleeve design.
  • It has a perfect length.
  • It could also be matched with your lagging.
  • The material used is Polyester and Spandex.
  • It is soft and comfortable to wear

Pros of buying NSQTBA Women Summer Top
  • It’s ranking on Amazon’s shelf is #6,248 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry.
  • It’s ranking on Amazon’s shelf is #135 in Women’s Tunics.
  • Many positive reviews could be seen on Amazon by US customers.
  • Videos related to the Jacket are available on Amazon.
  • Size Chart is also available.
  • The shirt is available in 7 different trendy colours.
  • The shirt is available in 5 sizes (S, M, L, XL, XXL).
Cons of NSQTBA Women Summer Top
  • The shirt is not available in XXXL or XXXL+ sizes.
  • The shirt lacks delivery in other countries.

Features:

  • It has 4% Spandex, 20% Nylon ,and 76% Rayon,
  • It is imported.
  • It has a Pull-On the closure.
  • It is Machine –Washable.
  • It is comfortable.
  • It is stretchable.
  • It has trendy sit ankle detail and functional pocket in front.

Pros of buying HUE Women's Trouser
  • It’s ranking on Amazon’s shelf #30969 in Women’s Shops
  • It’s ranking on Amazon’s shelf #326 in Women’s Leggings
  • Its ratings on Amazon is 4.2-star.
  • Many positive reviews could be seen on Amazon by US customers.
  • It is available in 8 sizes (XS, S, M, L, XL, 1X, 2X, 3X).
Cons of buying HUE Women's Trouser
  • The trouser lacks worldwide delivery.

So, what are you thinking of now? Hurry up and shop now from Amazon.

Is Trouserholic com Legit?

Trouserholic com Reviews went through a lot of research to bring details to answer Is Trouserholic com Legit or not. Following is what we found:

Firstly, the Facebook page is a dead page. There are but three to four photos with less than five comments. Most comments remain unanswered.

Secondly, the “About” section is so ambiguous that any website could use it. Trouserholic com Reviews feels whoever wrote it never knew what the website was about!

Thirdly, the photos of the products on the website are mainly downloaded pictures from Google. In some cases, they are celeb photos as well.

Fourthly, customer queries on returns and product issues are answered just once and no more! 

Even customers who complain on Facebook on payment issues or their inability to place orders are also not appropriately attended. It is as if the website is not even interested in conducting business. 

To check, Trouserholic com Reviews even messaged their Facebook page, but no one answered!

Lastly, this website was set up in July 2020, less than two months. It is always advisable to avoid websites for less than six months old.

What are Customers Saying?

Trouserholic com Reviews found minimal positive reviews on the website and its products. Customers are complaining about the shipments not reaching them, to which the company has responded once and then gone silent. In two cases, customers from the United States were unable to place orders at all. Their complaint remained unanswered.  

Also, they have mentioned that the quality of the products delivered was different from the ones displayed on their webpage.

Customers have mostly answered Is Trouserholic com Legit with a No.

Our Verdict

Trouserholic com Reviews would recommend people from the United States to stay away from this site. Such a young site and that too with terrible customer support is a scam. 

Thus, the answer to Is Trouserholic com Legit for us is a big No.

Do let us know if you found the article helpful in the comments below. Also, like and share the article and let us know what you want to be reviewed by us in the future.


62 Comments

  1. Thank you for your write up if this place. I only hope I get what I ordered, I should have read this first. Iam kicking myself at the moment.

      1. I ordered on 9/6 and received my order today. So a little over 6 weeks. Quality is very poor. Not at all what I expected. More like cheap screen printed nylon as opposed to a sweatshirt or cardigan.

    1. Oh me too!! It’s alot of money in my world but I am glad I didn’t spend over a 100 bucks…as of this post..I still haven’t received my products I ordered since August 30th…

    2. Do not order. Definitely a scam and I lost 56.00 in boots that were falsely advertised. I used PayPal to pay for it and have filed a dispute with them I. Hopes for a refund. If you guys could see what they sent me vs what they advertised you would be in shock. Definitely don’t order from them and they will not send return info nor will they reply back to my email.

  2. Finally received my order after two months!. Ordered a pair of shorts which were too small. Would fit a kid. Ordered based on the site size chart. E-mailed site requesting to return. Still as of Sept. 11 no response other than CS would get back to me as all representatives are busy. One week later no response. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE. RIP-OFF

      1. I too have been scammed! Received my order, and it was poor quality as well as way to big!!! I emailed the “support” address as that’s the only form of communication given. Different people every time I send a message that ask me the same questions….(Can I know why you want to return it, maybe you want to keep and give to a friend and send us a photo of the package. Don’t send it to the address on the package!!!) But never a return address in every message! I emailed them SEVEN times! Looks like I’m out $50.00!!! If anyone has a different source of contact for this company I would love to have it!

        1. Same for me. I’m so angry and PayPal is not helping. I sent pictures, asked for address to return things and they just are saying that it’s too expensive to send back and are offering a $6.00 gift card to forget about it.

      2. Yes I never got my boots and the never refunded me do not buy from them,,,,but my girlfriend received her order 2 months later and the boots were plastic

  3. I had a hefty order to place but since reading this article, I’ve decided not to. The alternatives that you show just don’t do it for me. I’m looking for that southwest style and I guess I’ll keep looking. I could not find a size chart so that was a problem. I’ve had trouble in the past with sizes, mainly in the chest. Almost always too small and I’m not any different than most American women. They must be small chested in that part of the world. Their site was not so easy to navigate. Very frustrating.
    Well, I’m disappointed with the reviews but I sort of expected it. I’m glad I checked the reviews. Thank you. Send me a note if you find anyone legit that’s selling this style of clothing.

  4. This is ridiculous, I trusted this was from America, never want to order from China……haven’t received anything, they won’t refund my money….sent me a phony tracking, it won’t tell me anything. Don’t order!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1. Hello. I also am holding off on ordering.
      Is the site you posted photos of legit? I am looking for the same type of clothing and was ready to spend o Trouserholic too
      Thanks, Marie

  5. I ordered several items from the Yellowstone Collection on August 30 and after two email inquiring where/when items shipped, I decided to file a dispute with my bank. Its’ $185 and I started feeling that the site was a little Hinky with slow response. I was told after a couple of attempts to be patient and my order was now being processed (last week) and when checking tracking, it hasn’t gone out. They said to be patient that it could take up to 20 days….but they are now advertising immediate delivery.

    1. I too ordered a sweatshirt from the Yellowstone Collection. I received it but it’s very poor quality and the sizing was way off (is huge!). I would try to cancel your order if I was you. If you don’t like it, they wont let you return it for a refund. I have tried seven times now and the same lame answer from different people. I learned a good lesson on this one.

  6. I’ve ordered from the a couple of times and I received my order in great time and the products are good quality. I haven’t had any problems with them. Maybe they just need the time to prove themselves worthy since they are a young company. They have proven themselves worthy to me.

    1. What did you order, if you don’t mind me asking. I’m a heavier girl and placed a large order for coat, boots, tops, etc…
      From their Yellowstone Collection. So, I am concerned about quality and sizing? Thinking about cancelling my order.
      Appreciate you sharing your experiences with them.

  7. I just tried to place a hefty order too. And my credit card co declined the transaction, twice! So I knew something was terribly wrong. So I googled the co and did not find anything reassuring… Then I called my credit card co and they said that they declined it because of the merchant and said that they were based in Hong Kong! I’m So glad I did not pay with PayPal. I have read nothing but bad things about using PayPay on this particular website, Trouserholic.

    1. Thank you for your positive review, I was starting to get scared that I lost the 90 dollars I spent. Its been two weeks and I haven’t heard anything

    2. I just opened my order. One shirt that was labeled XL had to be mistake as it was so small! Black Vest featured in pic of Kevin Costner is cheap felt and pockets sewn shut! Other XL2 shirt has threads hanging from it. Thesr items look like they were made in a home-ec classroom by students! They forgot to include free bracelet. It took 8 emails to get them to deliver the order!!! RIP OFF! I doubt I will hear from them about my dissatisfaction. I did not need more stress 3 days before this election! I feel Violated!

  8. I ordered from them on Sept. 11, 2020. They never scheduled a delivery date and didn’t respond to my email. I have ask for refund on Sept. 22, 2020. I would not order from them.

  9. I ordered from this company Sept 10 and still have not received my order and they will not answerer my e mails and there is no phone number to call I guess I have been taken. dont order from this site

  10. I have been considering a purchase too, I thought the product comes from Mexico.
    I ordered a pair of tennis shoes from one of these Facebook sites ( not trouserholic) and it took 3 months to get them.
    I had constant replies to my emails but ONLY after i started a dispute with Paypal did they respond and provide a valid
    tracking number. I would suggest to the folks above to involve Paypal, whom I reached out to for feedback on this site.
    Of course they couldn’t give it but did assure me that my purchase would be safe ….
    I hope the above people will leave feedback if and when their orders are received.
    Also their are two other names for this company! selling the same stuff, sames prices, same wording, ect… I am holding off on buying.

    1. I too was not satisfied with items and am trying to get return shipping approval I have received a couple of emails that never give return instructions. CS wanted to know why I wanted to return. So I gave a list. Sleeves 4” too long, material cheap, pockets at my knees and I would have to stoop to reach. CS suggested I try it on again???? I just kept asking for return instructions and this last response was offering $3 refund. What the ***??? I want my $85 refunded…. Not sure what to do at this point.

  11. I placed an order through this company in Augustand received it today. The jewelry was fine,BUT the leather jacket, if that’s what you call leather was atrocious! I also ordered a pair of boots that were to look like worn leather, imagine my surprise when I I opened the package and they were the brightest orange and black plastic looking boots! I shrieked in horror. No clear instructions on returns! Guess I could use the boots for Halloween but I’m sure even the ghost and goblins would shriek in horror or role over laughing. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

    1. I feel like a fool for ordering from this company. The products are disappointing the colors are not like they’re depicted in the pictures fabric quality is very poor and the fit is not right for me. I have had seven emails and correspondence with this company they keep offering me small gift cards they keep telling me to try the clothes on again they asked me to give the clothes away to family and friends I cannot get an address to which to send the clothing back to I have lost my patience. I’m wondering if I can file a claim a fraudulent claim through my bank now I spent over $100 on these products. The only good thing I can say is I have learned my lesson. I’m waiting for one more response to see if I can return the items if they still give me the run-around which they have done for over 5 weeks and 7 correspondence letters with them or emails with them then I will call my bank and see what can be done.

  12. I ordered over $300 in merchandise and the products didn’t match the quality of the photo. Cheap! The return policy on the website doesn’t match the return policy in the package. There is not return address, so I need to wait for them to give it to me. Still waiting….

  13. I received my 2 sweatshirts in size XL approximately 5 -6 weeks from ordering. Unfortunately the size XL was to small even thou
    I normally wear a large in Sweatshirts. I wanted to return them & tried to contact them 4 days after receiving the shirts with all
    the information. However, I have not heard back from them, & I tried to contact them within the allotted 14 Calendar days for a refund.
    It is unfortunate that such an interesting TV Program has such a poor relationship with customers & does not respond to any emails.
    At least I received the shirts costing me $55.97, but I will give them away to friends as gifts.

  14. Ordered a knit sweater and jacket. The “sweater” was not knit but was a piece of thin sheet material with the design printed on the fabric. The jacket was way too small for a large and was cheap poly, not the cotton advertised. This site is a total scam. The photos are not representative of the items you will receive. Be prepared to receive very cheap clothing, and I mean cheap.

  15. Never order from this site. All these reviews are turn. I been trying to just get an address to send items back to. They want give it to me. Just keep sending emails saying they need a bunch of pictures. They item is to big. All tags still attached and packaging. I’m done with these people. Also took 2 months to get order.

  16. I placed an order 9/28/20, haven’t heard a word from them. I need a refund of $73.56 forthe items I purchased since I don’t need them anymore.

  17. I DID receive my order. Finally. Have patience. Mail is crazy due to COVID-19. No, there is no telephone number. They need to change that and get up to date with a telephone number. I got my t-shirt and haven’t opened it yet. It is a Christmas gift. I looks neat!

    Thanks for finally getting here!
    Peg Knox

    1. You need to open it I ordered from them and everything is nothing like the picture or description – everything is thin and way too small – the purse is fabric not a saddle bag purse like the picture says!!

  18. Really poor quality of clothes. Only part order came, and at that 1 item was not what I ordered. Numerous e-mailed sent but no reply, would highly recommend people do not order from this site. Complete rip off 😪

  19. I ordered from the Yellowstone ad they ran. Tracking shows orocessed yesterday in China. Am concerned as no estimated delivery date given and ordrred in Sept.

  20. This company is borderline scam for sure. They are selling items they dont have and have to make up, but they dont tell you that up front. They claim covid is causing shipping delays. Which doesnt work, when you sit on the order for 30+ days, and then when you finally ship, you forget to include half the order. Im pretty much ready to file fraud charges with my credit card company.

  21. Ordered what I thought were beautiful clothes from this crap pile of a company. Took over a month to receive, clothes are all from China as per labels attached to bags. Cheap fabrics, look like a picture of what I expected had been pressed onto a extremely cheap shirt.
    Ordered according to size chart as I am a big lady and what I received barely fits my XL wearing friend. The so called leather jacket isn’t even pleather in quality it is that bad, and even the ball cap that I ordered barely fits my child although it is supposed to be unisex.i immediately emailed the company. Bet I don’t get a response or a refund for the over $300 order I received which truly isn’t worth $30.
    😡
    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!

  22. They are “Scammers” I put in an order that totaled $84.87 transaction,4AE13812B9899684F….. Invoice c1548670592.1 No merchandice,no response from seller,ect

  23. I also am in the same spot a lot of the responders are. I have gotten 1 Email telling me to “Just wait a little longer” I have already waited a little longer! I ordered on 9-29. I cant even get a tracing number. So I went to my bank,filed a fraud claim. So we shall see what happens. I could kick myself.

  24. Good luck trying to get a return address or refund.
    I’ve sent eleven emails trying to get an address so I can return product. They respond by offering a refund of $5, then $6, then $10, and the last offer was $13 and still no address, nothing but excuses on why I shouldn’t return the merchandise. Absolutely pathetic way to do business!!

  25. DO.NOT.ORDER.FROM.THIS.COMPANY.PLEASE!!! I ordered two jackets from this company and alto’ they came quickly, I did not receive what I ordered. Instead of two beautiful jackets as pictured, I received two pieces of absolute crap that are more akin to a cheap nylon windbreaker. They are a joke and deserve to be burned in a trash barrel. Had NO IDEA they were in China! They will send you a tracking number which does not even pull up in the tracking data base they refer you to. One jacket has the words “RAVERY LOYALTY L+VE” down the sleeve (which was not pictured on-line) and apparently this means they do not even know how to spell. (Uh, RAVERY does not exist in the English language.) Guess they mean BRAVERY? On the back it has “pictures” (not shown on-line) and 1 pic looks like a space alien and another looks like a BBQ pit! Now WHAT is that?! It also has the word (?) JODR in big, bold letters on the back of the jacket (not pictured on-line). Is that a word? Is it an acronym? What does it stand for? Is it a secret code? WHY, WHY, WHY would I ever order anything like that?! It has a cut fringe along the bottom (not as pictured on-line) and looks like maybe it was an art project from a grade-school kid. It feels like paper and looks like it was cut with a scissors. A piece of crap would be an understatement.

    The other jacket is a cheap, shoddy, nylon fabric and looks like a windbreaker. with big, clunky, cheap zippers that don’t want to zip and a very bad cut. The only thing that matches the on-line picture is the color.

    All their money is spent on presentation: glossy pictures of beautiful clothing on beautiful models and heavily accessorized. They take a picture of a beautiful garment and then try to recreate it as cheaply as possible and you end up with nothing like the real deal.

    I have emailed this company every,single.day for 26 days now and they will not give me the proper address to send these items back and I want a full refund. They SAY they you can send the items back and can apply for a refund but yet they refuse to provide you with the proper address to do the return.

    For those of you that also have a complaint I called in a complaint to the Federal Trade Commission, filed with my local BBB, and my state’s Office of Attorney General and am pursuing a disputed claim thru my financial institution. I suggest the rest of you do the same. This company does not want to hear from you and do not want you to know where they are to contact them. These people are nothing but scammers and cheaters and need to be stopped.

  26. Agree with all of the negative comments- never buy from this site- the blankets I ordered touted from the TV series Yellowstone- are cheap, cheap, cheap- made in CHINA- rather than try and return it was an expensive lesson for me. The blankets will not be given as a gift for my kids dogs- not for human use.

  27. Took over a month to receive my order. The Site misrepresented their product. The print and colors were similar, but not what was displayed on their site. Constructed of polyester, rather than woolen as described, white plastic buttons, rather than metal, as shown, and no belt as displayed. A much lesser quality was received.

  28. This is a SCAM company.

    The pictures of the men’s clothes on their site is ripped straight off “Buffalo Jackson Trading Co” in the USA – Take a look for yourself, they straight up stole all the images from their site.

    After 5 weeks of asking for a tracking number, they finally gave me a spoof one on a fake shipping site.
    When I opened a Paypal dispute, Trouserholic presented a valid but random tracking number that only shows a label had been created about a week ago – Apparently this was enough for Paypal to put the dispute on hold.

    This is a SCAM company, avoid at all costs

  29. My order took 6 weeks to get after I email them. The clothes are cheap polyester does not look like the pictures at all. Did not respond to my request for refund and I decided to cut my losses. I will not pay to ship back either. Just to give a heads up to other consumers

  30. My order took 6 weeks to get after I email them. The clothes are cheap polyester does not look like the pictures at all. Did not respond to my request for refund and I decided to cut my losses. I will not pay to ship back either. Just to give a heads up to other consumers

  31. Before I ordered from this company, I researched this company and found a US address in the Midwest, so I took a chance. Over time, I realized that this is a Asian company because it took over a month to receive a $150 order. My package arrived at Rosemead, CA to be re-labeled with my address in Washington State. I did GOOGLE the Rosemead address and it was labeled as a SCAM by different online sites.

    I followed their RETURN policy by taking photos of the clothes and their mailing label within 30 days of receipt. RETURN AUTHORIZATION emails have been polite but they did say, “please don’t be too pushy. you will be lucky to get approved because our clothes arrived in good condition”. I am still waiting for their decision. I am considering filing a claim with my credit card/bank.

    I would be happy to share photos and Trouserholic email exchanges. I am also available to volunteer in a campaign that shuts down Trouserholic which has the bare minimum of integrity and gross amount of online misrepresentations.

  32. Yes unfortunately I ordered stuff like the jacket that Cosner wore in Yellowstone and also the vest. I ordered for me tops and a purse. And I am still waiting. Don’t people know that if you try to rip people off that you will get caught.

  33. I placed an order with this company. It arrived in about 2 weeks. It is not as showen in the photo and is small even for a large. I contacted the support line 3 times before receiving a response. I complied with their request to send photo copy of lable, product and reasons for my return. I have not gotten a response where to return this item to. I have sent 2 additional emails, still no return shipping information.

  34. I was going to put my order in $89.00 but I wanted to see where my order was coming from and the address didn’t look right, esp at the end (Wanchai) I thought to my self, China. S I started reading the reviews, lo and behold, not a ligit site. DO NOT ORDER FROM HOLIC. It’s a scam!!

  35. I bought some items back in Sept 2020. In October I moved and the company refused to forward my package. They sent it back to the company. I have contacted them on numerous occassions and they still refuse to refund the 149.00 I am owed. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. It will rip you off and take your money. It is a shame that this company is associated with Yellowstone the show. So much for trusting the Chinese once again. It is a scam and a dishonest company!!!!!

Leave a Response

Abigail Hazel
Greetings, I’m Abigail Hazel. I’m a web developer living in Australia. I am a fan of travel, reading, and writing. I’m also interested in fitness and running.You can read my articles on my website. Thanks!