Reviews

Knixdon Reviews – Is Knixdon.Com a Scam or Legit ?

Knixdon Reviews

{knixdon.com} Website Reviews

$11.99 Starting
8.9

Free shipping and returns on all orders.

5.0/10

New product new design, let you use more convenient and fast!

10.0/10

Latest style

10.0/10

Latest Deals - The latest specials, come and see if you like them

10.0/10

I Would Recommend

9.5/10
2.7
2.7 rating
2.7 out of 5 stars (based on 3 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good34%
Average33%
Poor0%
Terrible33%

Knixdon reviews – Is knixdon.com a Scam or Legit? : we share only for spreading awareness between online shoppers and protect them from scams

Is knixdon.com legit or scam? Let’s find out, we are living in a digital era. There are so many new things of lunches every day and night. Today’s everyone wants a website for their business for growing and fetching new customers online or the internet. That is why there are so many wrong scamming websites also lunches every day.

Using the internet for growing your business is good for sellers and shoppers both. But a shopping website can grow and making trust in shoppers only to spend more and more time after launching their website. Like Amazon eBay and so on. These both online shopping websites are very old so we can say they are not scamming.  

But when a new company or website is lunches, it can be legit and also can be a scam. There are both possibilities over a period we can find out what is it. Here we are discoursing about a newly launched website knixdon Reviews is legit or scam.

What is knixdon.com?

knixdon.com is a knixdon Reviews Boutique which is also an online shopping website that selling the latest trending ladies’ dresses at a very low price. It is only one month old and its domain date 11/11/2019.knixdon has only return policy and refund as a credit which you can use for next purchases only on its site. Return policy only 14 days from the date of delivery.  

Is knixdon.com legit or scam?

Everything has so many questions when it arrived or lunched like as this is good for us or not, this product is genuine or not, and so one. It also happens with knixdon.com. Let’s find out about it. Below points can help to identify. Some points are making confusions in our mind which given below

  • Its domain date only one-month-old that makes suspense about knixdon.com is look scamming website.
  • knixdon.com has a return policy not exchange and only as a store credit which means you cannot receive your actual money.
  • And store credit use for only shopping on knixdon com. It has only 14 days return policy which firstly inform within 3 days after receiving a damaged or defective or wrong product.
  • It has only Gmail id, not any customer support email id.
  • Item selling at a very low price which also looks very scamming website because of so many customers attracts by these discounts.
  • It cannot disclose who the owner of knixdon.com is. 
  • They are in business since 2014 but its website only one month old.

These points indicate something wrong with knixdon.com. It looks scam not legit.

Conclusion:

In this article ‘knixdon review- Is knixdon.com legit or scam?’ we share some very important point about knixdon.com by these points you can easily find out is it scam or legit? And also if this is a scam we strongly recommend to all of the shoppers do not buy anything from any suspicious online shopping website. And save your hard-earned money. If you have any questions or suggestions please write to us in the comment box and please give us your valuable feedback.

Stay away - Zero Stars

1.0 rating
January 16, 2020

It looks like they scammed me. I am addressing with PayPal now but it didn’t even put a transaction in my account though they took the money.
STAY AWAY

GEORGE WAGNER

It is very heplful

4.0 rating
December 21, 2019

Thanks, smoothcreationsonline.com for saving us from these types of scammers website. I read all articles they all are looking very great and save customers from scams.

julianketo

I really face problem

3.0 rating
December 21, 2019

i really face payment problem.

James

2 Comments

  1. I’m believing it is a scam because I ordered someone a month ago, never received a confirmation, haven’t received the item that I was charged for and no one will response to my emails.

Leave a Response

Abigail Hazel
Greetings, I’m Abigail Hazel. I’m a web developer living in Australia. I am a fan of travel, reading, and writing. I’m also interested in fitness and running.You can read my articles on my website. Thanks!