Online Websites Reviews

Happy Nappers Reviews [Nov 2020] Read It Before Order!

Happy Nappers Reviews [Nov 2020] Read It Before Order! -> In this article, you get to know about an online website that offers play pillows that can turn into sleeping sacks for kids.

Ever wondered about a toy that could turn into a sleeping sack?  If not, then check out happynappers.com

Stuffed toys have always been a favorite among children, especially kids in the age group of 3-6 years. They provide them company at all times and make them feel happy throughout the day. But, imagine the delight of a child when he/she realizes that their stuffed companion could remain with them throughout the night in the form of their pillow! Well, Happy Nappers Reviews seem to tell us a similar tale.

We all know how important it is for children to have a good night’s sleep. Adequate rest gives them more than just a rejuvenated body. It helps in their overall growth and development too. Kids often resist when their bedtime arrives. This can be because they are often engaged in some other activity at the time. However, the sight of a large colorful toy can easily attract them to bed and enable you to put them to a restful sleep.

An online site that offers such delightful sleeping sacks for kids is happynappers.com from the United State and Happy Nappers Sleeping Bag Reviews attest to their rising popularity among kids.

What is happynappers.com?

It is an online site that provides stuffed animal toys that can be turned into sleeping sacks for kids. Happy Nappers is a playing tool that opens to a wide comfortable sleeping sack. It is lightweight and can be carried wherever the child goes.

The site offers many different kinds of play pillows like that of unicorn, ladybug, yellow dog, among many. They are available in two sizes, namely, a regular one and a large one. These play pillows are machine washable and offer ample space for a child’s body to fit inside.

Specifications:

  • Website type: Online website selling play pillows for kids which can be doubled as sleeping sacks. https://www.happynappers.com/
  • Email: HappyNapper@CustomerStatus.com
  • Processing time: 1 business day
  • Delivery time: Not mentioned
  • Return: Applicable within 30 days of the purchase.
  • Shipping charge: Applicable
  • Refund: Applicable within 30 days of receiving the product receipt.
  • Cancellation of order: Not mentioned
  • Contact number: 1-800-506-5254
  • Address: Not mentioned
  • Mode of payment: Discover, Mastercard, Visa, American Express

Are you ready to buy this cute pillow for your child? Make sure to read the full review to find out if Happy Nappers is legit or not.

Is happynappers.com legit?

In our quest to find out the legitimacy of this site and its products, we thoroughly searched the internet and the site itself. While there is no provision in the site itself for customers to express their opinions, the internet on the other hand is filled with a number of positive and satisfying reviews of this product. Parents and kids seem to share a common love for this product.

These pillow toys are made from fine quality materials and are available at affordable prices. The site also provides a 30-day money-back guarantee to its purchasers that begins right from the time they receive the product. Besides, every user transaction is verified and secured by godaddy.com

Pros of buying from happynappers.com:

  • A sleeping sack that keeps kids comfortable and snug.
  • Currently offering a limited time offer on these products.
  • Products are offered at affordable prices.
  • Pillows available in different kinds of characters and sizes.
  • Product has garnered a lot of positive reviews worldwide.

    A variety of payment options through cards

Cons of buying from happynappers.com:

  • COD is not available.
  • There is no information on delivery time and cancellation of orders.
  • Product gets sold out quickly due to high demand.

What are people saying about happynappers.com?

As already mentioned before, Happy Nappers have received a tremendous response from customers all over. They have become popular among kids and have also garnered mostly five-star rating everywhere.

Final verdict:

We arrive at a very positive conclusion regarding these play pillows that can double-up as sleeping sacks. It certainly is a very ingenious product crafted to provide comfort, recreation, and rest to children all at the same time.

The assured product quality, convenient pricing, and easy usage make these sleeping sacks worth your money. Besides, the 30-day guarantee that the site offers makes these sacks a must-try product on everyone’s list.

37 Comments

  1. The reviews on amazon about the dragon are horrible. Things like no padding, poorly sewn and the noise could be scary to young children.
    Buyers beware

  2. I can’t get anyone to respond to me as to why my item has not shipped and shows in stock to ship immediately. I’m very frustrated!

    1. That is my issue as well. I spoke to four people one of which that don’t speak English and no one can tell me there my order was and if it will come. But I have to wait til I get it refuse it and send it back. And then wait to get my money. Ridiculous!

    2. Yes, this company could do SO well if it just improved communication. I ordered four units, waited 7 weeks before a shipping notification and billing showed up on my credit card. Called twice during that time, as well as checking “online order status”. Ten days later, still no packages. Called UPS tracking, said package was not in their possession. Waited 5 more days, same report from UPS. Called credit card company and reported the problem. CC refunded charges. No calls, no emails, no texts from happy nappers, nothing. Two days later, and two months from initial order, boxes on my porch, order arrived! A human customer service person could have prevented this. I was in no hurry, but a long time with zero follow up feels a lot like a scam. I have since reinstated the charges so they are paid for the product, but really?

    3. This is my issue too. I ordered on November 20th. The site does not state they are out of stock. Then 2 days ago I try to track shipment and they dont have a tracking number because they are out of stock and dont know if they will be shipped before Christmas. I am really pissed off and feel very mislead by this company. And I am out the money.

  3. I ordered 3 happy Nappers in the end of May, it’s middle of July, & they haven’t shipped them, I’m literally forced to call or email them to ask about my shipment, very frustrated!!!!

    1. What is their email? I bought three happy nappers and I have not received them as yet meanwhile the money is out of my account. I have no way of contacting them since the 15 th the package has been stuck in California with No other information. So disappointed my granddaughters birthday is today and no gift ….soooooo upset

  4. The dates they promise for shipment are not honored. If you call they just make up a date. Two weeks apart when I called twice within the same hour.

  5. “Thank you for your patience regarding the merchandise listed below. As part of
    our service, we always try to ensure that proper delivery of all merchandise
    orders is made within a reasonable period of time.

    Ordinarily, we succeed in achieving that goal. In this case, due to overwhelming
    response to this offer, we are temporarily out of stock and additional
    quantities will be available Aug 10, 2020.”

    Blah Blah Blah. Website still shows “ships immediately”. I’m sure this is made in and ships from China, but they’re holding them like PPE!

  6. *** DO NOT RECOMMEND, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, TERRIBLE BUSINESS***

    I placed an order on July 5th for 2 (unicorn and dragon). They have been “temporarily out of stock” for weeks. My original ship date was supposed to be July 20th, then the 27th not it is August 17th. I have e-mailed several times and only received a response to my first inquiry and all they said was “we will notify you when they are back in stock and you card will not be charged until your order ships”. Checking online does not give you a new shipment date. I had to call for the recording to tell me that it would not ship until August 17th. I finally got to speak to a live person and she gave me attitude from the start. She said that my order wouldn’t ship until the end of August. She asked me what I expected her to do and I told her to cancel my order, she hung up on me. Their business model sucks. They should not be allowed to sell a product they do not have.

    I just got an e-mail from them and they are now saying around August 20th… this is 6 weeks after my original order date, 4 weeks after the first promised delivery date. This is only the date it will ship, no telling how long it will take to actually get to me.

  7. Still have not received my order of three Happy Nappers ordered for my grandchildren placed in May. Should have shipped before end of May according to site info when order was placed, then ship date changed to end of first week in June. Never shipped then given July 10th ship date that was again changed to end of July, then again to mid August. As it stands now FedEx shows shipping label created 7/28, payment for order was processed on 7/29 so now items have been paid for but there has been no order pickup and there is no package in transit to me yet. Happy Nappers web site now shows order was shipped but FedEx tracking still only shows label created 7/28. It’s August 5th and I have no reassurance of receiving an order that company processed payment for on July 29th. Months of being jerked around and strung along with way too many emails and phone calls. They target children with commercials on kid channels then it’s parents and grandparents that are left disappointing children over and over never being given honest expectations of when they will actually receive Happy Nappers. But now they take my money a week ago and still didn’t ship???

  8. Buyer beware they don’t ship or stand behind their product look how out of date their social media is even. The claim that Covid19 is effecting their shipping and they now make shipping labels that are for products that don’t exist. Have yet to see a person who actually has received their order yet.

  9. I had the same shipping nightmare experience as the other folks here. This company is a dumpster fire. Ordered in July, no mention on the website that it was sold out. Check the confirmation order and it’s backordered. Still charged my credit card though!

  10. The standard size is pretty small. If your child is older than 5, I’d suggest the larger size. My daughter had the pink unicorn for 2 days and one of the snaps already completely fell off. So I now have 2 to return and replace. Not very “happy”!

  11. I have been trying to tack my order and all it says is that the label has been made. You are saying that you shipped out on 8/12/2020 but information from UPS SHOW THAT IT HAS NOT BEEN SENT OUT. On top of that I just got an email from you all wanting to know how we are enjoying your product, well I cannot answer that cause I haven’t received anything yet.
    No one answers your phone you have no good customers service, so if I don’t hear anything soon I will just have to cancel my order. Not a happy customer. 8/ 19/2020

  12. I have not received my item, called several times, to no avail. Monday was told to call back if not received by Friday. Called Friday was told to wait another week, if item wasn’t received. UPS was of no help, either, other to file a claim of no receipt. My next step is calling my bank.

  13. This was in stock when ordered. Not sure if this company is legitimate. I will be contacting my credit card company since i have not received anything as of yet.

  14. Currently on hold for 37 minutes. Just trying to return for the larger size. My two year old will only fit the smaller one for 9-12 more months.

    Order 2 in May for my sons birthday on July 29. Finally received the order on August 14th but there is no way that my 5 year old fits in this. He is a foot too tall and now I can’t seems to get anyone on the phone to return them.

    The actual item is cute and super soft. I got the monster (maybe it’s supposed to be a dragon, I don’t know) but he loves it and it’s not scary at all.

  15. Its been a month, I ordered 2 happy nappers and they still aren’t here. I spoke with someone who informed me that stock comes in every 2 weeks and that my orders would ship out on 8/27/2020. Well that time has come and gone and still nothing. I eventually got an email saying that it is being prepared and will ship out on or before 9/7/20. I just called the company again and the woman I spoke to informed me that it is not being shipped until 9/13/2020. I have an autistic child who is looking forward to this and I dont know when it is coming. I plan to sue this company for false advertisement. When I placed this order, one was due to be shipped out on 8/10/20 while the other was to be shipped out on 8/17/20. It was only when I went online to check the status of my order that it said the product was out of stock on my bos, but trying to place another order, it gives you the impression that they are stocked, which is why so many people are purchasing these and having to wait months to get them. This doesn’t sit right with me and I am contacting an attorney.

  16. ordered august 10th
    its now sept 01 still no delivery!
    customer service is non existant
    this is either a scam or the worst run company
    i have ever dealt with.

  17. Same as everyone else, I’m starting to think this company is a scam. Ordered 4 and received tracking on Sept. 1, however, when I check tracking it says that the label has been created but no package has been shipped as of Sept. 9. You cannot speak to a live person, the phone number says your order has shipped and then hangs up. I will never order from them again.

  18. I advise to stay clear of this company as they’ve turned out to be a bit dishonest. I ordered a bag on July 30th the order fulfillment date change twice ,which i understood with the virus .I received a email on Sept 2nd stating my order was shipped….UPS has not received the package yet and it’s Sept 10th! Can only get automated phone communication I feel this is a flat out lie of shipment date.if my grandson had not been waiting for this as a birthday present since August I’d call BOB

  19. Just like everyone else, I never received my order. I asked for a refund, and they gave me the run around. I ended up filing a fraud claim with my bank to get my money back. We need to start a petition to get these kids networks (Disney, Nick Jr., etc) to stop advertising this company. It’s a complete fraud. I told my daughter that she would be getting one for her birthday. Now I have to find something similar at a store.

  20. The standard size is “not”. My 4 and 5-year-old granddaughters’ barely fit in it. When in it their feet are at the very bottom of the sack and their head is almost off of the pillow. They will not be able to use it next year. Would like to send it back for a refund but how do you take something from a child that has been waiting for this. I measure the open napper and it was not 54 inches long.
    “Wow paid that much for a pillow” Happy Napper…..you got me!!!

  21. To all the frustrated buyers. I have learned the HARD WAY that when you see the symbol “Shipped from the USA,” it’s because it’s NOT MADE in the USA. I ordered items in the past & found out they are manufactured in China. My item was ordered on May 29 and no word of shipping or tracking or response. I canceled the item from my credit card and the item arrived in mid August!!! Now I email and ask WHERE the item is being manufactured. BUYERS BEWARE of the “SHIPPED FROM THE USA” as it’s not made here.

    1. You’re right! That’s what caught my attention and I placed my order.. knowing it was being made & shipped in the USA. WRONG!!! Still waiting for my order. All these negative reviews are under “Happy Nappers Reviews”, yet I the end of the final review itself, it sounds as if all is well & legitimate with the Happy Nappers . So where are the Happy reviews from customers???

  22. I have the same issues. They said it was coming from NY when a week later I see a small notice that something has posted in CA. This is clearly a scam to me for an overpriced item that is cheaply made. Time to save your money and frustration and make your own. This is a butte hole company.

  23. Ordered two Nappers on September 3 and told they were in stock. I have heard nothing from the company since placing that order and receiving a confirmation that the product would be delivered on September 14. No delivery, no updates, nothing. I finally called them, received an auto message that my order would be delivered around October 8, and no option of speaking to a human being was given. This will be the last time I deal with this company.

  24. The company would not answer the return phone line, and they do not accept returns without calling first. Very dishonest practice for a product that tore on day 2 with gentle use. Very disappointing!!

  25. Ordered tha happy napper,beginning of july. Ship by date changed 2x…..received in mid september. My child is thrilled, it was a surprise so wasnt waiting waiting. Quality is good . If you choose to order dont tell your child make it a surprise and expect delay.. also shipping box says happy napper on it very prominent fyi.

  26. If I known about all these other bad reviews. I would’ve NEVER tried to order. Upon speaking to a customer service representative who had no knowledge of anything…. I then asked for a manager/supervisor who told me I wouldn’t be able to receive a refund. No one could tell me when the order was shipped, they weren’t able to tell me the carrier who would deliver, not even a tracking number to be sure I knew when to expect the product. They took my money. SCAM!

  27. I wish I had read this feedback prior to my order. Ordered 11/12 and said it was in stock to ship immediately. Went to track order status today and it says temporarily out of stock. I called the number and the recording said my order will be fulfilled on 12/6. Based on these reviews I’m not going to hold my breath and was looking forward to give t his to my daughter for Christmas.

Leave a Response

Abigail Hazel
Greetings, I’m Abigail Hazel. I’m a web developer living in Australia. I am a fan of travel, reading, and writing. I’m also interested in fitness and running.You can read my articles on my website. Thanks!