Online Websites Reviews

Mvastram com Reviews {Nov 2020} Is It A Scam Webstore?

Mvastram com Reviews

Mvastram com Reviews {Nov 2020} Is It A Scam Webstore? >> Love to wear ethnic apparel? Read this article to know about mvastram.com legitimacy with details

They say, “A woman is pretty, and a woman in Indian attire is prettiest.” It is right that the women look more graceful in a draped saree instead of a one-piece dress as much as people like Indian apparel; they also like to buy it online.

Most of the website offers great deals and promises the best quality but delivers the opposite product; some don’t even show. The inclination towards online shopping in India is also increasing the rate of cybercrime and online fraud.

Recently a website caught our attention when customers started talking about it. The e-commerce name mvastram.com is an Indian website that specialized in Indian apparel.

If you are thinking to give a shot to this website, we suggest you read our Mvastram com Reviews for further decision.

What is mvastram.com?

Mvastram.com is an e-commerce store that deals in Indian apparel such as saree, kurti, kurta, lehenga, salwar suit, gown t-shirt, and western wear. The store has trendy designs at a low cost, which is quite suspicious. The product pictures which they have listed are all of various designers and brands. 

To order form the store, you need to set up your account and add items in the cart, after which you can check out. The website only delivers within India through domestic courier services, and the order reaches in 5-6 business days.

If the received product doesn’t meet your expectation, you can return it and apply for the refund. To report about the damage or wrong product, you can write to customer care with the order number and picture of the product received. The return and refund process will take at least seven business days for processing.

If the store offers enormous variety and designer clothes at such an affordable cost, what made us suspect the website? To find out the answer, read our Mvastram com Reviews to know if the site is legit or scam.

Specifications

  • Website genre- Indian wear fashion for women
  • Website URL- https://mvastram.com/
  • Shipping time- 4-5 business days
  • Payment method- all credit and debit card accepted
  • Wallet and net banking available
  • Return and refund- seven business days
  • Address- not available 
  • Contact number- not available
  • Shipping- delivery within India
  • Customer support- care@mvastram.com 

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Trendy Indian attire available
  • All payment method accepted
  • Https protocol detected
  • Domestic shipping in 3-4 days

Cons

  • No contact information other than an email address
  • No social media presence
  • Lack of Mvastram com Reviews 
  • Using fake images

Is mvastram.com legit?

Mvastram.com is an e-commerce store that deals in women’s fashion of Indian attire. The website uses images from the internet and real designers and claims to sell the same product at a low rate. If lehenga’s original cost is 20,000, they sell it in 1000 only. This vast margin made us suspect the website, so we decided to run a thorough background check to know the store’s reality.

The website is registered by https://mvastram.com/ and is less than six months and was registered on 03-08-2020. New websites are usually not trustworthy, especially when they have not much contact information or social media presence. 

For Mvastram com Reviews we searched for website’s location, it is Gujarat, India, and for customer assistance, only email id care@mvastram.com is present, and no further details are available. They accept all payment modes, including credit cards, wallets, net banking debit cards, Amex, and PayPal.

The website also has some typo errors, which is usually seen on a fake website as they don’t have many resources to hire a professional to maintain the site. 

The research result doesn’t match the legitimacy algorithm of a website. Hence we are listing it as a fake website. 

What do customers say?

It was essential to check Mvastram com Reviews to know more about the store, so we searched across the internet to find genuine customer reviews. We found a few complaints in which customers have filed complaints against the store. The complaints are mostly of the wrong product received, and few of them didn’t even receive the product after making payment.

The customer’s opinion plays a vital role in deciding the legitimacy of any website or store.

Final verdict

Mvastram.com is an Indian e-commerce store that is specified for trendy and fashionable ethnic wear. The website has a wide variety to choose from, but it doesn’t meet our legitimacy algorithm.

The website claims to deliver all over India; however, we have found many complaints against the website’s fraud. They take order and payment but don’t provide the product or send inferior quality. 

The above-analyzed result states that the website is not trustworthy, and one should be aware of making any purchase from mvastram.com. If you have wanted to share your Mvastram com Reviews or shopping experience from the store, please write it below in the comment section.

No Comment

  1. Yeah that was a scam website…. Unfortunately for the first time in my life I ordered a product without reviewing about it in Google and that one sec mistake is slaping me now…. Even after mailing them for 10 times they never replied…. And only after payment I checked that there was no number or address to reach them out… This is the bownie point where you can find that it’s a scam website… I’m writing here so that someone like me… Just escape from that bullshit fraud website…. Stay aware and stay awake!!!!!

    1. M vastram, customer care number… 7679159909 return amount 24 horse call available now
      M vastram, customer care number… 7679159909 return amount 24 horse call available now
      M vastram, customer care number… 7679159909 return amount 24 horse call available now

  2. A fraud website..all the information are false and they’ll not deliver your product. Do not order from this site. It’s totally fraud. Mvastram all your income is cursed by your customers

    1. I ordered a saree costing Rs 499/- on 29th of October 2020 from Mvastram. I paid the above amount through netbanking but after that l didn’t get any response from it till today . I don’t know how to get in touch with them . I am writing this complaint just to make you aware of this fraud website.

    2. M vastram, customer care number… 7679159909 return amount 24 horse call available now
      M vastram, customer care number… 7679159909 return amount 24 horse call available now

      M vastram, customer care number… 7679159909 return amount 24 horse call available now
      M vastram, customer care number… 7679159909 return amount 24 horse call available now

      M vastram, customer care number… 7679159909 return amount 24 horse call available now
      M vastram, customer care number… 7679159909 return amount 24 horse call available now

  3. It is really h fake website its been 15 days i didn’t receive my order i had mailed 10 times but I did not get..

  4. I ordered a saree costing Rs 499/- on 16th of October 2020 from Mvadtram. I paid the above amount through card but after that l didn’t get any response from it till today which showed the name as Shyam traders mvastram on the bill. I don’t know how to get in touch with them . I am writing this complaint just to make you aware of this fraud website.

  5. Yes it seems that it is a fraud site collecting money for the order. The company does not give cod also. I have complained but no response from them. They neither reply nor refund the money for the order. I request other people not to order anything from this site mvastram.com a fraud company

    1. I ordered a saree costing Rs 499/- on 29th of October 2020 from Mvadtram. I paid the above amount through netbanking but after that l didn’t get any response from it till today . I don’t know how to get in touch with them . I am writing this complaint just to make you aware of this fraud website.

    2. I ordered a saree costing Rs 499/- on 29th of October 2020 from Mvastram. I paid the above amount through netbanking but after that l didn’t get any response from it till today . I don’t know how to get in touch with them . I am writing this complaint just to make you aware of this fraud website.

  6. I ordered a saree costing Rs 499/- on 29th of October 2020 from Mvastram. I paid the above amount through netbanking but after that l didn’t get any response from it till today . I don’t know how to get in touch with them . I am writing this complaint just to make you aware of this fraud website.

  7. I ordered a saree costing Rs 499/- on 29th of October 2020 from Mvadtram. I paid the above amount through netbanking but after that l didn’t get any response from it till today . I don’t know how to get in touch with them . I am writing this complaint just to make you aware of this fraud website.I ordered a saree costing Rs 499/- on 29th of October 2020 from Mvastram. I paid the above amount through netbanking but after that l didn’t get any response from it till today . I don’t know how to get in touch with them . I am writing this complaint just to make you aware of this fraud website.

  8. unfortunately, i have just purchased a saree of 499/- without checking review. I paid money by debit card. My 499/- Rs. gone. How to take the action on them?

  9. It’s surely a fraud website..for the first time I ordered sarees online a d got cheated.. isn’t there any authority to punish such day light looters!!

  10. I also purchased 2 sarees from Mvastram.Com only to find out that site has no customer care number, no reply to emails. Feal duped. Only thing I received an email on purchase no sms confirmation.

  11. Its definitely a fraud website. I have ordered three months back, no response. Ita such a bad experience. Some action has to be taken on such oeople.

  12. Yes it’s a fraud site. Do not. I repeat do not purchase anything from here. They took my money. And i’m not able to contact them since even after i reciever order confirmation emails and messeges. I have not got any orders from that website niether have i got my money back. These assholes won’t reply to my emails either. Save yourselves from these cheap assjole sites.

Leave a Response

Abigail Hazel
Greetings, I’m Abigail Hazel. I’m a web developer living in Australia. I am a fan of travel, reading, and writing. I’m also interested in fitness and running.You can read my articles on my website. Thanks!
error: Content is protected !!