Online Websites Reviews

Locostylish.com Reviews [July] Worth or Waste of Money!

Locostylish.com Reviews 

Locostylish.com Reviews [July] Worth or Waste of Money! -> Read this review if you want to purchase printed masks online. 

Are you possessed with the need to purchase more stylish masks? Then Locostylish.com will surely assist you in finding one that suits your needs best. 

The new normal involves every individual stepping out of their house clad with a facemask and gloves. It has what been advised by the CDC as it ensures you don’t spread the virus through your infected droplets. It will also provide an un-infected person doesn’t breathe in the infected droplets.

Locostylish.com Reviews will be informing you about a distinctive set of products offered by it. The brand manufactures products out of the United States and has been accumulating some impressive collection of reviews from customers. Let’s jump into this review, read it till the very end to get clarity regarding its legitimacy. 

What is Locostylish.com? 

The Locostylish is an online retail store that offers customers with products such as the facial masks, bandanas along with waist trainers and invisible bras for women. The products are a mixed batch of desirable, and most asked for items. They are all women-centric products and may limit their customer reach. 

Their about us section mentions that they aim at being a website with a distinctive tone towards women’s fashion. Reading further tells you that all products mentioned are not currently available on the site. This makes the about us section sound phony. 

The retailer offers worldwide delivery along with adequate contact information. Contact information such as the customer care phone number or email id are mandatory to allow trust building amongst new customers. 

What is unique about Locostylish.com?

After looking at the websites, the best seller section will tell you that their printed and sequin masks sell like hotcakes. Why should you not look your fashionable best even when you have to put a face mask? They are at the moment a necessity, and the retailer offers face masks that will amplify your outfit of the day. 

These masks are made up of breathable polyester fabrics with valves and two activated carbon filters free along with it. They are completely washable and reused for as long as you want them to. 

The retailer is offering discounts by which you will get a certain percentage off on the 2nd, 3rd or 5th purchase of the masks. Keeping this factor in mind, the website has shown some unique signs. 

Specifications of Locostylish.com

  • Products- face masks, bandanas, women’s waist trainers and other sports tools
  • Website-  https://locostylish.com/
  • Email- support@locostylish.com
  • Phone number– +12132603334
  • Shipping/processing time- not mentioned 
  • Delivery time-7- 25 business days 
  • Shipping fee- Free shipping on standard and express shipping 
  • Return- 30 days from the date of delivery 
  • Exchange- can be made within 30 days of delivery 
  • Refunds- not mentioned 
  • Online payment- must be done through Diner Club, Discover, American Express, Visa card, maestro or master card. 

Pros of using the Locostylish.com

  • The website has a valid SSL certificate 
  • It allows for secure online payments 
  • There are various modes of online payment available 
  • The retailer offers an extensive range for women to choose from 
  • They provide worldwide shipping 
  • Their exchange policies allow quick action to take place
  • The shipping details offered are clear 

Cons of using the Locostylish.com

  • The about us section mentions products that are not currently available on the site 
  • The social media link provided opens one that has a different name 
  • They provide misleading information 
  • They offer free shipping only on making purchases above $69 
  • You can only pay for purchases online 
  • It has a horrible trust score index 
  • It uses a Shopify platform 

Customer reviews of Locostylish.com

The reviews are available on the website all show five-star ratings of the product. The reports are available with images. 

The customers talk about the purchase is excellent and that the mask fit them well. There is also a mention of them receiving the product quicker than the anticipated time.  

However, the reviews are only present for the masks, which means the other products are not favoured. Also, the information about the products is limited, and there is no mention of the dimensions. 

Final Verdict- 

The Locostylish.com Reviews thus concludes that while the retailer may look like a legit one with its SSL certificate. It may not be one and could be providing false information as it was set up some six months ago. 

This was established by checking its trust score index, which came out to be very low. Hence, we do not recommend this online retailer. 

No Comment

    1. I am waiting for my order of mask filters. I lost my order number… it my name is Tom Taylor. Shipping address: 6274 Callaway Place. Rancho Cucamonga. CA. 92737
      please check on my order.
      Thank you

  1. Placed order june 6th paid for expetided shipping …no product …..USPS tracking number says item not received …emailed for info on item no response will be seeking restitution from credit card company …..Do Not Buy from this vendor !!!!!!

      1. I order one month ago still watling its scam how they let this people get away with our money dont but locostylish .com thiefs

  2. I’m Mohammad I have ordered a new pair of masked the tracking number dose not match Please reply the request to:mpht@comcast.net . Thanks.

  3. SCAM!!! Dont waste your time like locostylish wasted mine ! I never received my order , after paying 4 expedited delivery nothing it’s a SCAM !!

  4. I am still waiting and I purchased express shipping for 3-7 days which my items are still not here. I will never order from here again and then they tell me 12-25 days in the what’s up app since I needed to download that then you try to talk to them and nothing. The phone numbers don’t work when you email them nothing when it comes to your money. They are horrible. Never again for me.

  5. I recently ordered several masks from Locostylish. I placed my order through PayPal on June 16, 2020. The masks were reasonably priced, and I was anxious to get them before we went out of town. I was worried that they would not get here in time so I paid $18.99 for Express Shipping so that it would arrive in 3-7 days. Then the wait began. Finally, on July 6, 2020 I contacted Locostylish to inform them that I still had not received my order. I heard nothing back. So, on July 8, 2020 I contacted PayPal through their resolution center to indicate that I paid for expedited shipping and the product still had not arrived and there was no indication that it had shipped. On July 9, 2020 I got a message back saying that the order had shipped and was in transit. I had placed tracking on the order and USPS emailed saying that they were notified to expect my package for shipment but had not received it yet. On July 10th USPS sent an email saying they had finally received my package that morning. I asked Locostylish for a refund only on the shipping cost since I did not receiver the package in the correct time frame. Their response was they would urge the shipping company to make it reach me soon. Again, I contacted them to request a refund on the shipping cost only, not a full refund. The package was delivered on July 13th. Their response was to simply say that my package had been delivered. The ones that are supposed to be breathable are nothing more than a thin piece of foam. They are breathable and perfect if you don’t care about protection. The material is so porous that it would not stop any virus or bacteria. The other four are washable valve mask that look sturdy in the pictures by are actually quit flimsy. I am so disappointed in this company and will never order anything from them again.

    1. PayPal didn’t give you your money back?? BTW I think the buy from China at a discounted rate, after they get a lot of orders. AliExpress has the same exact masks! It takes about 30 days to receive your product, but great deals… I say go straight to the supplier and buy in bulk.

  6. What all these people are saying is true. I paid extra ($18 for express delivery too) and ordered end of June. Nothing but a tracking number to usps that does not update and no progress has been made since. $60+ for a bunch of masks and shipping and they cannot even return an email.
    SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

    1. Did anyone receive a refund? Still waiting on my order as well. Contacting my bank today for a full refund. Don’t order from here placed my order July 9 and still have no package and usps tracking number doesn’t work!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!

  7. I placed three orders with this company which is suppose to be in CA. and yet in the payment says it is coming from China! I too paid to have these expedited and I have nothing! I called my bank and this is getting disputed on two orders and if I don’t get the other masks in another week they will be disputed! This is a scam!

  8. Ordered masks on July 4th paid for express shipping. Received email on July 7th stating USPS notified of shipment along with tracking number. Have been Trying to track shipment since with no luck. Sent email to company trying to find out where my masks are, but have not received a response. Looks like I’m out $50 and still need to order masks.

  9. Yes this company is a scam I have sent 3 emails to them regarding my order no one has responded so I am taken action with my bank to receive my money and I’m following a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and I advise everyone who may any purchases to follow suit and do this same thing

  10. The same. A lot people like me. I order. 4 masks and i not receive any information. And. I dont receive my masks

  11. I agree with the customers that state loco stylish is a scam. My order claims to be in Inglewood California an hour and one half drive away from me yet my order has not moved in nine days. Loco stylish does not respond. My order is still sitting waiting to be mailed therefore waiting to be received. I will be disputing the charge with my bank. SCAMMERS do not order from these crooks!!!

  12. I do not recommend Locostylish. I placed an order on July 1. They ignored my emails requesting a status update (since I unfortunately didn’t do my research until after I placed my order) until I went through PayPal. They are making excuses saying that 1 mask (out of 14) was popular and that is why all of my order hasn’t shipped?! After researching the Internet, I have requested a full refund or I’m putting in a claim against them with PayPal. Wish me luck. Don’t order from them!

  13. I ordered 6 masks beginning of June. Paid 18 dollars for 3-5 business days delivery still no order. I want my masks I already paid for. It was over 50.00 where are they! If I don’t get them by August 1st I’m contacting the better business bureau.

  14. FROM: PATRICIA PATTERSON
    THIS COMPANY IS A “”SCAM””.
    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. I HAVE ORDERED 8 WEEKS AGO AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER. I HAVE SENT SEVERAL EMAILS,…THEY DO NOT RESPOND!! I HAVE AN EMAIL THAT SAYS MY ORDER HAS BEEN DELIVERED. IT HAS NOT. I’VE ASKED FOR A REFUND. NO ONE HAS REACHED OUT TO ME WITH A SOLUTION TO THIS. I WANTED TO “WARN” YOU OF MY PROBLEMS WITH THIS COMPANY. I AM REPORTING THEM TO THE “BBB”.

  15. I was about to order and so glad that I came here first. When I seen that it would take 3-30 business days to ship I knew that was the first RED FLAG..then I see no address and no phone number that is from the USA second RED FLAG…third RED FLAG…When returning any items you have to return it back to an address given by the customer service department (no usa phone number) and not the actual address on the BOX which is from CHINA (HELL NAWWW)…3 RED FLAGS PEOPLE STAY AWAY….CHINA still trying to FVCK US…DAMN!!!!

  16. Thank you everyone for Sharing your unpleasant experiences with this company. I started to order from them a few weeks ago, but the delivery time was too long for me. I keep seeing their ads popping up and I really like quite a few of their mask, but after reading nothing but bad reviews I now know that this company is not a reputable one. I thank everyone for saving me from the aggravation.

  17. What can we do I order in June 5 pay overa 120 dollars to donor some masks for teachers and do not recive NOTHINGS I tried to rich the company all day and nigth because it look like they are in Australia and no answer.This is fraude lets get together to take them out of business.They are stilling from us in this difficult times.

  18. I placed my order on June 19th and paid extra for express delivery and still have not received my mask yet. 40 dollars for 3 mask and nothing yet. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. SCAM

  19. Ordered 2 masks over 3 weeks ago. Finally received ONE. Do not order, save your money and you can pick up fashion forward masks on reputable sites.

  20. I ordered two face coverings (masks). I should have read these reviews before I ordered; waited a very long time, emailed and got no response. The good news is “they have arrived” – the bad news is “both masks were poorly assembled”. I cannot wear either mask as they look ridiculous as they don’t line up.

  21. I ordered two face coverings (masks). I should have read these reviews before I ordered; waited a very long time, emailed and got no response. The good news is “they have arrived” – the bad news is “both masks were poorly assembled”. I cannot wear either mask as they look ridiculous as they don’t line up.

  22. I wish I had seen these reviews before I fell to their scam also. I ordered 2 masks mid July and I too have yet to receive anything. I have emailed 3 times and no response. The phone number is just a constant busy signal. I will be requesting restitution through PayPal. Scam scam scam

  23. STILL WAITING ON MY ORDER THAT I PAID FOR 6 WEEKS NOW . I DID GET A NOTICE OF SHIPMENTS BUT COULD NOT TRACK IT . HOLDING MY BREATH ON WHAT TO EXPECT. WILL KEEP YOU POSTED .

  24. Ordered five masks. Received only four. Have sent emails with no response relative to when or if final mask will be delivered. I’m adding my voice to the list
    of other complaintants. DO NOT ORDER ANY THING FROM THIS COMPANY.

  25. I wish I had seen these comments before I placed an order with this locostylish company. I ordered 6 masks from them and finally received them after over three weeks. The masks are small, made for children, and cheaply made, and the materials are poor quality. The masks are displayed on adults covering their entire faces, but the masks that I receivedcannot fit over my adult face. They are made from flimsy pieces of fabrics which presses my nose flat and I cannot breathe. The plastic bag that the masks were posted in, is marked ChiCMe. The letter i is displayed by a female body poised, standing with her legs crossed and her hands at the back of her head. There was no packing or price slip enclosed, which shows there is something very wrong here. I ordered from locostylish and the postage package is totally a different name. There was an email address that was sent to me for contact, I sent them an email expressing my dissatisfaction, I received no answer. Shame on you. You should be refunding all of us our money back.

  26. Hey so I finally received 1 of the 4 face mask that I order after 6 weeks . Iam very happy with the product, great quality great material and well made ..fingers crossed the others are as good as the 1st one .
    They should tell customers about the extremely long wait time for their order .

  27. #me too
    I also bought and paid for masks that haven’t arrived. The tracking number doesn’t work and all over the email they sent tells me not to cONTACT them because the delay is down to covid and goes on to blame the Canadian postal service!
    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE B*STARDS.
    CASHING IN ON A PANDEMIC
    ABSOLUTELY OUTRAGEOUS

  28. I left a terrible review on this company only two days ago after reading all these reviews. So bad infact that it probably wont be put up after moderation due to cursing.
    I had waited three weeks for one mask ,I had paid for regular shipping and the total price was $13. I also sent an email that was not responded to.
    My tracking number didn’t work either and i thought I’d been ripped off like many of these people.
    To my utter amazement the product arrived this morning . It was the correct design and description and wasn’t bin fodder either.
    So now Im thinking it must be something less sinister than a scam.

  29. I AGREE WITH THE ABOVE. I JUST GOT MY ORDER OF MASKS THAT ARE SO S,ALLL THAT ONLY A 8-9 YEAR OLD KID WOULD BE ABLE TO WEAR THEM. NONE OF THESE MASKS THAT ARE ADVERTISED CAN A ADULT WEAR THEM! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS CON ARTIST COMPANY-ITS A WASTE OF TIME & MONEY!!!!

  30. the masks are a scam. The whole thing is fake. You receive a pack in tbe mail after 4 weeks of what can only be described as fake junk. The Chinese have cheated the world with this virus snd now again with the masks.

  31. I purchased three masks from this company. Two of the masks fit “ok”. One is a little big, however, one was ENTIRELY too small!! I tried to contact them via their “locostylish” address and the American phone number that is provided. Neither would allow me to contact them. I had to do a little searching, but I finally found an international phone number and I could only contact them through the “what’s app” application. I contacted them about the mask that was too small and I was offered a 20% discount!!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!! PURCHASE AT YOUR OWN RISK, BECAUSE YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR $ WORTH AND IF YOU HAVE AN ISSUE WITH A PRODUCT YOU WILL HAVE TO DO EXTENSIVE DIGGING TO FIND CONTACT INFORMATION ON THIS COMPANY!!! MY ADVISE, FIND A LOCAL RETAILER THAT IS REPUTABLE TO PURCHASE MASKS FROM!!!

  32. Do not order from them. There mask are thin cheap material sewn together. They are to small and you can’t breathe. I’m going to reverse charges on my card. JUNK

  33. The pictures and descriptions for the masks were deceiving. Ordered several masks, they arrived after 3 weeks and sizes not fit adults. One of the masks can’t even fit my 12-year-old son. The masks were too small. Contacted the vendor but no feedbacks.

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS VENDOR. THEY’RE OVERSEAS VENDOR, NOT A LOCAL BUSINESS.

  34. Does this company even exist? Placed an order. They took my money and gave me a bogus tracking number. That was a month ago.

  35. Seems we all have same problem. My order it’s not here yet almost a month ago and tracking number either dont match or it’s not in system yet. They reply in less than 24 hrs to my email with new tracking # and different carrier still dont match pufff making money lots of it with people. Website security should look after this.

Leave a Response

Abigail Hazel
Greetings, I’m Abigail Hazel. I’m a web developer living in Australia. I am a fan of travel, reading, and writing. I’m also interested in fitness and running.You can read my articles on my website. Thanks!