Online Websites Reviews

Susan Wardrobe Reviews [Oct 2020] Is It A Scam Or Legit?

Susan Wardrobe Reviews

Susan Wardrobe Reviews [Oct 2020] Is It A Scam Or Legit? >> This review will make you acknowledge the details and important factors about the company dealing with clothing and other accessories.

Do you find it challenging to purchase different things from the other websites and need one place where you can get everything? Here we are with a website Susan Wardrobe that can solve your entire problems.

According to the research, the server of the company is registered in the United States.

In Susan Wardrobe Reviews, we will discuss all the required queries the customer face while using the site. Generally, people face the problem of the legitimacy of the site and it is worth money or not. It is necessary to look up for all the reviews before making any purchase from newly registered websites.

Table of Contents

About Susan Wardrobe

Susan Wardrobe is an online store that has a tremendous collection of products at reasonable prices. Susan Wardrobe Reviews state that the company has a vast product list. The list includes clothes for men, women and kids, and it also deals with electronic accessories that are used daily.

It also offers other useful items like socks, bags, bubble balls, shoes, etc. With the vast range of products, the company ensures to give the premium quality of the manufacturing of the products.

If you never had any experience with the website, then check out their website online reviews available to get the basic knowledge about the terms and condition of the website.

Specifications

  • Website – www.susanwardrobe.com
  • Established – 2020-05-21
  • Product – Clothing and other accessories
  • Contact no – 8772534927
  • Email address – aranyavxqldih@kokoerp.com
  • Address – Not given
  • Shipping – 48 hours
  • Delivery time – 8 to 14 business days
  • Return – Within 30 days of the delivery date
  • Refund – After the parcel is checked the refund is passed within a few days
  • Cancellation – Not applicable
  • Payment Mode – PayPal

Pros of the Website

  • You can get almost all the products in one place.
  • The website avails many money-saving offers.
  • It works on a valid HTTPS connection.
  • Easy return and refund policy available.
  • The company assures to give the premium quality of products.
  • Customer service team claims to reply within one business day to all the queries.
  • Worldwide delivery is available.

Cons of the Website

  • The domain name is too new to trust.
  • The website registration will expire soon by 2021-05-21.
  • The content in many sections is plagiarized.
  • The trust index is too low only 1%.
  • No customer feedback is available online.
  • The official page lacks a social media presence.
  • Only PayPal is accepted.
  • The official page does not share the company address.
  • You cannot cancel your order once placed.

Is Susan Wardrobe Legit?

The company is legit or not could be analyzed by focusing on some small factors. The domain of the website is new and has a valid HTTPS connection, but the trust index of 1% makes you to stop.

Although the site avails amazing discounts, at the same time it has no social media presence, and missing information about the company address leads the website under suspect.

According to Susan Wardrobe Reviews, the Susan Wardrobe is a scam platform having so many red flags to stop you from investing your money in it.

Customer Feedback

A company could be claimed legit if it has some of the positive reviews from the early users; therefore, customer feedback as the essential role in building up any website.

After the detailed survey, Susan Wardrobe Reviews states that the website is not yet blacklisted, but it does not have any positive or negative feedback online. It does not have social media pages to get any updates and to know about the followers of the website.

Investing time and money in the site having no reviews could be dangerous. There are so many legit sites to go for rather than these fraud platforms.

Conclusion

In this article, you have read Susan Wardrobe Reviews, where all the pros and cons of the company are shared. The company is based on the United States but ensure worldwide deliveries. But the significant factors like domain age, feedbacks, and personal data missing are found suspicious.

We conclude by saying Susan Wardrobe to be a scam. The company will expire soon, and no one recommends using this site.

The newly launched website should have a fair chance to build the setup, but the fundamental factors are essential to satisfy the users.

All the readers are requested to comment in the comment section below, while sharing your experience or opinion, you hold toward the website.

No Comment

  1. Very disappointed with my clothing purchase. Nowhere was it mentioned that the sizing was for the Asian figure, so garments did not fit.

  2. I paid £25 for a doll and clothes….. i have just received a dolls small dress….. ive sent numerous emails and im not getting an answer off them 🙃

  3. It’s a scam, an absolutely terrible company to deal with. I bought a Waldorf doll from them for $60, instead they sent a tiny cheap soft toy (not worth $5) and are currently refusing to refund the money. Their correspondence is written in awful English, I doubt they are based in the US. I have escalated the dispute to PayPal, we’ll see what the outcome will be. Do not buy anything from them.

  4. I placed an order on September 25th and have not received it yet. When can I expect my shipment? Order #10450

  5. can you tell me when i can expect my order that was place 9-25-20? the order number was 10450. i am anxiously waiting.

  6. I placed an order on 9/22/20 and have not received it nor heard anything. It is order #7871. Your company knew to charge my credit card though. This feels like a ripoff! I expect a reply shortly or i will go to the BBB.

  7. I placed an order on 9/23/2020 for two Waldorf dolls with clothes and have not heard a word. I would either like to receive my order SOON OR A REFUND FOR $51.98 as a credit on Paypal

    1. I placed an order on September 16th 2020. I ordered a waldorf doll with a big wardrobe and also an extra wardrobe. My total for my order was $45.98. I kept sending emails I got replies saying that my order had been delayed. 2 months went by they said my order was damaged and sent back to them. They said they were going to resent. 2 months total of sending emails back and forth I got the two ugliest piece of crap cheap dolls. Definitely not even worth $5. I kept telling them I want a full refund. They said they stand behind their products. Haven’t gotten a sent yet. Lesson learned, do not order from this company they are a scam… I wish I could get my money back.

  8. This a huge scam. Charge your card immediately, and no merchandise mailed out. Definitely NOT dealing with American speaking country. Lies about where merchandise is. E.g. check your post office, merchandise returned to us for damage, almost ready to ship…etc. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!

  9. Please do not order from this company. They marketed themselves to be a company in the USA with products from the USA but when I received the shipping notification and it was from China I was extremely upset. The doll arrived today and it wreaked a smell I have never experienced. The clothes were sopping wet and had formed mildew. The size of the doll is no more than 5-6 inches. Worth maybe $1.50. I paid $35.00 including shipping and it’s a loss. Please learn from my mistake.

  10. I am laughing at all these comments….I could have written every one of them. I waited 2 months for this……..a BS excuse about the package being damaged then received this “doll” today in the mail….stuffed in my tiny mailbox!!!!!!!! This doll is SO ugly!!! It looks like a carnival prize, not the beautiful doll I ordered for my granddaughter. ,Like Gomer Pyle would say: “SHAME, SHAME, SHAME”! SUCH A SCAM!!!!

Leave a Response

Abigail Hazel
Greetings, I’m Abigail Hazel. I’m a web developer living in Australia. I am a fan of travel, reading, and writing. I’m also interested in fitness and running.You can read my articles on my website. Thanks!
error: Content is protected !!