Online Websites Reviews

sherrin store reviews [June] Is There Any Risk?

sherrin store reviews 2020

sherrin store reviews [June] Is There Any Risk? -> In this article, you will read about a website that sells essential products.

Do you shop online for essential items? Are you looking for another website for the same? Well, sherrin store reviews will guide you through this website for you.

Sometimes shopping becomes a headache thinking that you will have to wander from store to store in a crowded market. And several other factors make us rethink about offline shopping. 

One of those is the return process. If you don’t like the item after using it, then you might or might not get a chance to return it. And if you do, then there might be a possibility that you might not get time to go the market. Besides, there are various other factors. However, online shopping relieves us of all such factors. 

Sherrin is one such website where you get your essential items. Although Sherrin has been delivering in the United States, before you move forward on purchasing the products from this website, let us take a look into it.  

Keep reading to follow through.

What is Sherrin?

Sherrin is a web store that sells essential home and kitchen products like sherrin cast ironbedsheets, jars, fruit baskets, wall-mounted shelf, etc. They have their production facilities. Also, they have high-quality and trusted partners around the globe, including the United States, UK, China, Germany, and others. They aim to create an ultimate shopping experience for their customers.

They have a highly professional production house and professional suppliers who keep a close eye on the products and follow an intense selection process.

They have a service to ship internationally as well. Sherrin aspires to provide satisfaction to their customers and assist them until their products deliver the doorsteps of their home. 

Specifications of Sherrin

  • Website link: https://www.sherrin.store/
  • Website type: An online store that sells essential products
  • Shipping time: Within three working days of purchase.
  • Delivery time: 2-7 business days
  • Cancellation: Within the first 12 hours after the placement of order
  • Exchange/ Return: Within seven days from receiving the order
  • Refund: Not specified on the website
  • Shipping cost: $9.99
  • Company address: Not particularised on the website
  • Email address: 10.7tlwiribe0@gmail.com
  • Contact No.: Not stipulated on the website
  • Mode of payment: PayPal

Who is Sherrin for

 This website is suitable for those who are looking for an online store to purchase essential home and kitchen items. They have a variety of products at quite low prices. There are secure payments and easy returns. Therefore, while shopping, you have to use your phone or PC and log in to your favourite website that has all you need.

But before placing an order, let us take a look at its advantages and disadvantages below.

Advantages of Sherrin

  • They have all the essential items used for home and kitchen.
  • They use the https protocol, which is safe and secure.
  • The products are available at low prices.

Disadvantages of Sherrin

  • The content and the images used on this website are plagiarized.
  • The cash on delivery mode of payment is missing too.
  • The domain name used has ‘.store.’ It is not said to be a standard protocol.

Reviews about Sherrin

The reviews about Sherrin are not available on the website, and neither is there any online. However, the other websites which provide information about the website if it is a scam or not, state that Sherrin has low traffic on their site. 

Usually, legit sites provide their social networking links so that the customers can connect with the company. Here, the website provided links to social sites, but they seem to be amiss. Furthermore, they are not using a paid email address, instead a free one based on Gmail.

End-Note

The customers make any website legit. But when there are no reviews about a website, it eventually falls under suspicion. Sherrin has no customer review section available on the site. 

Moreover, they have not provided any information about the owners and have not stated the proper contact details of the company. The address and contact number is essential so that a customer can connect the support system of the company in any case. 

After judging the information described above, we would state that we do not recommend this website because, from our point of view, this website is untrustworthy and might be a scam. However, we have provided the details for our readers to make a wise decision.

Have you been thinking to order from this site? Do share in the comments section below, what you think about Sherrin.

No Comment

  1. I have made an order. I used Pay Pal. Hopefully, if it’s not legit, I will be able to resolve the issue with Pay Pal. I will keep you posted on the outcome. I placed my order June 1st. We’ll see what happens!

    1. Hi Mary, I ordered on June 2, 2020. I have not received my cookware yet. My email receipt says to track the shipping and when I do there is no shipping info available. Please keep us updated if you can.

      1. Cancel your order. I received a nail kit not the ordered cast iron set…. They are not trying to make good on it either.

        1. literally the same thing just happened to me I ordered the cast iron set and I got a nail clipper and they’re telling me my package was sent you sent me a nail clipper for $30.

      2. I had the same issue. The excuse is COVID, which I could understand, but when my 9-Piece Bedding set arrived, it was just a single pillowcase. I should have known that the price was too good to be true. The email for service was a gmail.com address, not a business email address. I asked for an explanation and was offered a 30% refund. When I told them no, they came back and offered me 50%. They said that I would need to ship the item back to them, at my expense in order to get any more. I was polite, but firm, and told them that it shouldn’t be at my expense since I didn’t get what I ordered. I was then offered 70%. I then did, what I should have done sooner, I checked for reviews and discovered the same scam. People ordering one thing and getting something very different, each time being offered 30, then 50, and 70% refunds. It was not, as I discovered an isolated incident. I guess I was too trusting, and since it was advertised on Facebook, I thought that it was legitimate, but I was wrong. I again wrote to them and mentioned the other reviews that I had read and said that I expected a 100% refund, and if they wanted the pillowcase back they could send me a pre-paid envelope. It might have been my lucky day. Again, I was polite but firm. Eventually, after several email exchanges I got a full refund which has now be credited back to my credit card. Please, do NOT buy from this company..

  2. It’s June 16th. I got word from the seller than my order has finally shipped. Last week, they gave me a tracking number. But it didn’t ship out until yesterday. I don’t know…I hope I didn’t waste my money. We shall see. I’ll update again in a week or so.

    1. I made a purchase on May 27th and still have not gotten my product.
      I contacted them through there email multiple times and get the same answer. “If you could wait 15-20 days?”. The tracking info is in a foreign language so I have no idea when where my product is. I have told them to refund my account but no answer. How do I get my money back??

    2. Exactly the same has happened to us….ordered pan set 16th June …shipping never clear …no response from email….nail clippers arrived Friday….worth $10 …pans and shipping paid for worth $29…..this is a scam you should all cancel orders

    3. Hi all, I also received a nail clipper instead the cast iron set, but I made the payment by PayPal so I opened a reclamation with them and I have received the complete refund!

  3. Ok its June 18 2020 and its 9:15 PM MST. I have just ordered the11 piece set of cast iron cookware in blue. I did not read the comments before I purchased . THE REVIEWS ARE NOT SO GREAT AND ADVISE AGAINT THE SITE. THAT BEING SAID , NOW I WAIT. STAY TUNED.

    1. yes I ordered one complete set of pink bedsheets (9 pieces) but they deliver only 1 pillowcase (flowery and totally different design). when I wrote to them, they said I can return the items and they will charge shipping of more than $20! asking me to pay for their mistake. I think I have been conned!

      1. write to PayPal if you pay there to ask for a refund from seller for their scam. I was scammed too and pending for a refund from PayPal.

  4. I ordered a set of 11 cast iron cookware items for a greatly discounted price on June 16, 2020. It’s now June 27. I realized that things may be delayed due to COVID, and that I might not get my items within the usual 7 to 10 business days. I’m waiting patiently, so far. I hope this is not a case of if it seems too good to be true, it probably is…

  5. WELL, I believe now that I fell in to this scam too. On 2020-06-16 I paid 20$ for 11 piece set of cast iron cookware. I emailed them but received no response. I don’t know how to get my money back. Any advice?

    1. Tell your PayPal or credit card bank to stop payment and report that you are scammed by Sherrin and ask for a refund. I did and waiting for reply from PayPal where I pay .

    2. I bought 2 end tabkes and a 7 peice bed set totaling $ 65.00 i gave tracking numbers but i have received three
      Travel pillows puking green color they keep telling me that they are on there way

  6. I too have been scammed. Ordered the cookware and today got a nail clipper set. Boy that was an expensive nail clipper set. I have contacted the company but don’t expect I will get much satisfaction.

    1. Okay I figured it was too good to be true. I’ve been scammed too many times. I will start looking for reviews and clues in the actual website

  7. Before reading the comments, I ordered the 11-piece cast iron cookware set. That was on 6/11/20. Email notice that it had been shipped arrived on 6/13/20 along with a tracking number. On 6/28/20 I emailed them because the tracking information still hadn’t updated. They replied with an email that included a link showing that my package is in California and on the way to me. I do hope it is as advertised. Before placing the order I checked to see where it would be shipped from and it listed France. On the latest tracking info I was sent it shows Chengdu, China as the shipping origin. Fingers crossed that this arrives and is what I am supposed to be getting.

    1. I to ordered the 11 peice cast Iron cook set in blue and have yet to receive it they sent me a very exspensive nail flipper set as well , just like the previous buyer above me and I found my record and copied it and sent a email again and they apologised to me and said they had found it in the warehouse and will be sending it out express priority mail and will be sending me a track number soon! However , I’m pretty sure now that won’t be happening any time soon , if it’s to good to be true , well my mummy did braid a fool I guess 😕😖😤😡😠

    2. You will definitely get a set of cheap $2 nail clipper set like me but you can tell PayPal to stop payment in within 6 mths and file for a fraud order by this scammer Sherrin.

  8. I too was scammed. Ordered the 11-piece cast iron set and received a $2 nail clipper set.

    This is their response;
    Hi,
    Thank you for your email.
    We are sorry that the items you purchased are not what you were expecting.
    I completely understand your disappointment with our product.
    This product is popular with Chinese.
    As the product still can work well, could you please try for a period of time? Or you can give it to others as a gift.
    If you would like to return the unit, we will provide you with the return address.
    But please kindly understand that you need to pay the return shipping fee. And it always cost more than $20. This is not a good choice for you.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Best regards.

    I have opened a case with PayPal. We’ll see how that fairs.

    1. Me too…ordered a set of cookware on June 1st and today I received a set of nail clippers. So pissed! I opened a case with PayPal and we’ll see what happens. I should know better

      1. Me too. I ordered 11 PC cast iron set and I just received a nail clipper set today. I sent an email and the replay is the same as what I read here. They asked me USD 8 to return the mail clipper set! So..my question is ” what should I do next?? “

  9. Pretty secgion of content. I just stumbped upokn your
    web site and in accesson capital to assert that I get actully enjoyed achcount your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

    my web site :: Odette

  10. They are summers! Don’t buy from them. Didn’t search reviews before put order. I ordered the 11 piece cast iron cooking ware and received a nail clippers set today! Not expect could get my money back. It is a lesson! order from a new website always check reviews first!

  11. I was also scammed. It was supposed to received a iron cast pans but i have received a nail cutter set with a value of few dollar. I have open a

  12. SCAMMERS !!! I to ordered and paid for the 11 piece pot and pan set on June 1, 2020. They send me a cheap nail clipper set. I emailed them and got the same answer as every one else. She said that I could mail it back but the postage would be $20. There was no mention of the $42.97 CDN I have paid. I am now waiting for a reply to the email I just sent today requesting a full refund.

  13. I also ordered the cooking set on June 2 ,2020 and just received a nailclipper set. Do not buy from them it is a scam

  14. I ordered an ostrich feather lamp on the 19th of July I’ve had no email confirmation or heard anything since I don’t know who to contact can anyone help / advise please

  15. This is the response I got from them when I received nail clippers instead of the cast iron cook set.

    “Hi,
    I do understand the disappointment you’ve faced.
    May I suggest a 30%refund?
    If you would like to return the unit, we will provide you with the return address.
    But please kindly understand that you need to pay the return shipping fee. And it always cost more than $20. This is not a good choice for you.
    Very sorry for all the inconvenience caused to you and hope for your kindly understanding.
    Best regards.”

  16. This company is a sham. Paypal is not refunding my money despite waiting on hold for customer service. They want me to mail the nail clippers back to china with no guarantee that I will get my money from them. I want to start a class action against PayPal as they are refusing to give me my money back and am asking that I return the nail clippers to china despite the fact that they are a piece of junk. I am trying my best to get these funds returned without any success. If anyone knows how to do this, please post it.

  17. This website ie completly false and is defrauding people with what it sells./ I have started a complaint with Paypal. I also contacted the Chinese authorities about the sister company asking what they think they should do about them including the Chinese priminster.

    PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY THEY ARE CROOKS AND SCAMMERS

  18. Ordered a cookware set and received after 2 month a very cheap nail clipper set! DON’T ORDER FROM THIS STORE!!!!! SCAM!!!

  19. I, too, am a victim of Sherrin. In June, I ordered the 11 piece cookware and just received a cheap miniature manicure kit on August 3. I should have checked here before ordering.

  20. Starting to think it’s a scam, but so funny! Why bother shipping nail kits in place of cast iron cookware thinking the customer will be happy and never question! Save the shipping and just rip us off entirely instead of burdening us with the shoddy nail kits!

  21. I just got my order…nail clipper set after 3 months and and emails assuring me the cast iron set was on it’s way just delayed by flights delayed due to covid. I have contacted PayPal definately a scam! I would seek a refund now if I was you, I tracked mine and was not happy!

  22. Hi all, I also received a nail clipper instead the cast iron set, but I made the payment by PayPal so I opened a reclamation with them and I have received the complete refund! I advise you all to open a dispute with PayPal (if you have payed with it) so the seller will be blocked.

  23. The company is a scam. I ordered a Cast Iron cookware set and received a manicure set that was falling apart. I contacted them and they first of all tried to say It was delivered. When I mentioned the manicure set they offered 30% refund, and I had to return the manicure set at my expense. I refused, demanding a full refund. They then offered 50% refund. Again I rejected it. They lastly offered 70% refund. I told them I was lodging a complaint with PayPal. I never replied after that. PayPal did come through for me and I got a full refund.

    If you used PayPal I strongly encourage you to seek a refund through them.

  24. I orderd a nightstand from them. They sent me a little 5 dollar toy and now they want to give me 30% of my money vack. I reported them to the Ecomnerce BBB, and next I’m doing a news interview and expose these scammers!

  25. I also ordered a smart table and they sent a $2 dollar fucking ring and they ask me to refund 30%.. They are fuckin chinese motherfuckers fraud people .. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM ….

Leave a Response

Abigail Hazel
Greetings, I’m Abigail Hazel. I’m a web developer living in Australia. I am a fan of travel, reading, and writing. I’m also interested in fitness and running.You can read my articles on my website. Thanks!